Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

  • Rhenus UK - Truck Transport

  • Rhenus UK - Warehouse Solutions

  • Rhenus UK - Airfreight

  • Rhenus UK - Ship Transport

Head Office

Liverpool Road, Eccles
Manchester M30 7RF
Phone +44 (0)161 886 4200
Fax +44 (0)161 872 0293
E-mail contact-uk@uk.rhenus.com

Basildon

Rhenus House, Courtauld Road 
Basildon,
Essex SS13 1RW
Phone +44 (0)1268 596 620
Fax +44 (0)1268 596 621
E-mail london@uk.rhenus.com

Bradford

Brighouse Road, Low Moor
Bradford BD12 0QF    
Phone +44 (0)1274 698 700    
Fax +44 (0)1274 698 750    
E-mail bradford@uk.rhenus.com

Cannock

Unit No 1, Gallan Park, Watling Street
Cannock, Staffs WS11 0XG    
Phone +44 (0)1543 501 150 
Fax +44 (0)1543 501 151
E-mail cannock@uk.rhenus.com 

Glasgow

Unit 14, Cumbernauld Business Park
Wardpark Road, Wardpark South, G67 3JZ    
Phone +44 (0)1236 781 850 
Fax +44 (0)1236 781 636
E-mail glasgow@uk.rhenus.com

Heathrow

Keiler House, Challenge Road
Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 1AX    
Phone +44 (0)1784 424 540 
Fax +44 (0)1784 423 105
E-mail heathrow@uk.rhenus.com

Hull

Wellington House 108 Beverley Road
Kingston-upon-Hull, HU3 1XA    
Phone +44 (0)1482 319 450
Fax +44 (0)1482 620 669
E-mail hull@uk.rhenus.com

Liverpool

Suite J Frodsham Business Centre
Bridge Road, Frodsham
Cheshire WA6 7FZ
Phone +44 (0)1928 736 900  
Fax +44 (0)1928 736 909  
E-mail liverpool@uk.rhenus.com

Manchester

Liverpool Road, Eccles
Manchester M30 7RF
Phone +44 (0)161 886 4200
Fax +44 (0)161 872 0293
E-mail manchester@uk.rhenus.com

Milton Keynes

Dawson Road, Bletchley
Milton Keynes, MK1 1QY 
Phone +44 (0)1525 380 500    
Fax +44 (0)1525 380 505    
E-mail mk@uk.rhenus.com

Newton Aycliffe

Synkro House
Unit 25, Parsons Court
Welbury Way, Aycliffe Business Park
Newton Aycliffe
Co.Durham DL5 6ZE           
Phone +44 (0)1325 300 855  
Fax +44 (0)1325 300 844  
E-mail northeast@uk.rhenus.com

Sheffield

Unit 2, Meadowcourt Amos Road
Sheffield S9 1BX        
Phone +44 (0)1142 449 977
Fax +44 (0)1142 423 481
E-mail sheffield@uk.rhenus.com

Print page

Contact

Rhenus Logistics Limited
Liverpool Road
Eccles
Manchester. M30 7RF 
Great Britain
E-mail: contact-uk@uk.rhenus.com 

The data which you provide in your enquiry will be used or stored for business purposes only under GDPR Regulation (EU)2016/679 Article 6.2 (a) & Article 6.1(b). If you wish to receive more information on where we hold your date, what your data is used for, retention and our policies for protecting your data please refer to our GDPR webpage or e-mail GDPRmanagement@uk.rhenus.com. Alternatively you can visit www.ico.org.uk